First week of work

The first week of work was fun. We worked in the garden, took a hike, cut some trees down, made walking sticks, baked some bread, and I got a new pair of boots. Taking a hike and baking the bread was fun because I haven’t done it in a while and I met new people.  I wasn’t the only one working in the garden, and with others helping it was easier, we got done a lot quicker witch made that more fun. It was also fun because I was doing pretty much the same things during the school year but this time I’m getting paid.

Leave a Reply

