A Fun Filled Day

This day we froze our butts off walking deep in the snow learning about maple sap lines   along with pulling out taps.

The snow got in my boots and froze my ankles right off! But as we were walking I could only think I was having fun so it didn’t bother me. Pimg_9382ulling out the taps was really fun even being really short; testing my strength was the best time of it all! there is a lot of walking and a lot of little critters that you got to make sure you watch out for cause they sure can chew a hole and get some tasty sap to eat!

Leave a Reply

