I Love It!

IMG_1278I, Nathaniel Mychack, like all the projects, like doing the garden and pulling the bean stocks. I also like my beef calf project. me, scott ,and nick measured the field next to the road next and behind stone shed. To find out how much room to give them.

IMG_1512Then we are planning for the garden next year and me and Wyll measured the garden to make raised gardens. So we decide to make six on each side they are going to be 12 feet long and 4 feet wide. The farmers markets where fun as well.I like going to the slate quarry in north poultney. I also like the beaver pond and trail and fixing the bridge.

IMG_1239

Leave a Reply

